Home Page
Mission
Plans
Photos
Partners
Our Mascot
Make a donation
Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!\
Guy Gallet
President-Founder
Originator
Pitchounette
Spokesperson & Mascot
Organization supported by Claire Pimparé

Domaine Enfantastique, is a non-profit corporation, following the dream of people who share a common goal, which is to provide free day visit to a theme park, adapted for sick children and their parents and regardless of their differences: origin, religion, wealth or poverty.

A place that would be totally adapted where will come together in a supernatural realm, filled with dreams, joy, happiness, peace, brotherhood, friendship and wonder, all the children who suffer, not to mention their parents and siblings. All ensembles will live moments of sunshine!

There are so many children here at home who are terminally ill, suffering from incurable and debilitating diseases, and who will never have the pleasure to realize their dream. This dream is, more often than not, a trip to the wonderful Walt Disney World, not to name the ...

But you can, if you like, spend a beautiful day in the fantasy world of Au Pays des Merveilles in Ste-Adele and give children a beautiful site suitable for them without having to spend thousands of dollars and send away from home in an environment and a foreign country ...
Of course, that we can offer them another Disneyland ... But we can, together, offer them something different, something ingenious, something from us, something magical, something to dream!
We can work together to raise enough money with multinationals who are willing to engage with us and public donations, to offer the best gift ever given to a sick child: HOPE.
It is understood that the Domain Enfantastique defray costs, according to its budget, for all the sick children and their parents, which will be referred by a responsible person and we will submit an application rule for an unforgettable day, regardless of they come from. They will be received in priority as special guests on presentation of the invitation that the Domain Enfantastique will send them.


Guy Gallet
President,
Domaine Enfantastique Inc. A non-profit organization

Accueil
Mission
Plan
Photos
Partenaires
Notre mascotte
Faire un don
Faire un don maintenant par CanadaHelps.org !
Guy Gallet
Président - Fondateur Concepteur
Pitchounette
Porte-parole et mascotte
Organisme appuyé par Claire Pimparé

Le Domaine Enfantastique,  est une société à but non lucratif, issue du rêve de personnes partageant un objectif commun, soit celui d’offrir gratuitement, pour une journée, une visite dans un parc thématique, adapté, à des enfants malades et leurs parents et ce, peu importe leurs différences : origine, religion, richesse ou pauvreté.

Un endroit qui serait totalement adapté où se côtoieront, dans un domaine surnaturel, rempli de rêves, de joies, de bonheur, de paix, de fraternité, d’amitié et d’émerveillement, tous ces enfants qui souffrent, sans oublier leurs parents et fratrie. Tous ensembles pourront vivre des instants de soleil !

Il y a tellement d’enfants, ici, chez nous, qui sont en phase terminale, atteints de maladies incurables et invalidantes, et qui n’auront jamais le plaisir de réaliser leur rêve. Ce rêve est, plus souvent qu’autrement, un voyage dans le merveilleux Walt Disney World, pour ne pas le nommer…

Mais vous pourrez, si vous le voulez, passer une belle journée dans le monde imaginaire du Pays des Merveilles de Ste-Adèle et faire bénéficier les enfants d’un site magnifique adapté, pour eux, sans avoir à dépenser des milliers de dollars et les envoyer loin de chez eux dans un environnement et un pays étranger…

Bien sûr, que nous ne pourrons leur offrir un autre Disneyland… Mais nous pouvons, ensemble, leur offrir quelque chose de différent, quelque chose d’ingénieux, quelque chose de chez nous, quelque chose de magique, quelque chose à faire rêver !
Ne pouvons nous pas, ensemble, amasser assez d’argent avec des multinationales qui voudront bien s’impliquer avec nous et des dons du public, afin d’offrir le plus beau cadeau qui soit donné à un enfant malade : l’ESPOIR.

Il est entendu que le Domaine Enfantastique défrayera les coûts, selon son budget, pour tous les enfants malades et leurs parents, qui seront référés par un organisme responsable et qui nous soumettront une demande en règle pour une journée d’émerveillement, peu importe d’où ils viennent. Ils seront reçus en priorité, comme des invités de marque, sur présentation de l’invitation que le Domaine Enfantastique leur fera parvenir.


Guy Gallet
Président,
Domaine Enfantastique Inc. Société à but non lucratif.